top of page
New background vignette.jpg

Meet the Team

Andrew Dinniss.png
Andrew Dinniss

Sales and Marketing 

andrew@prodigyinstruments.com.au

Mobile: +61 419 544 707

Nancy Koopman.png
Nancy Koopman

Accounts and Logistics

accounts@prodigyinstruments.com.au

nancy@prodigyinstruments.com.au

Mobile: +61 400 062 967

Matthew Phillips.png
Matthew Phillips

Orders, Service and Technical

matthew@prodigyinstruments.com.au

orders@prodigyinstruments.com.au

Mobile: +61 403 454 354

Shane Koopman.png
Shane Koopman

Design, Technical Engineering

shane@prodigyinstruments.com.au

Mobile: +61 411 430 793

Rena Phillips.png
Rena Phillips
line with drop shadow.png

Contact

Thank you for your email!

Distributors
Click on the logos to open websites.

Australia
Australia
COTS Applicator
Australia
Baiting Applicators
New Zealand
USA/Canada
UK/Europe
AIRR-iO.jpg
CRT.jpg
Delta Ag.jpg
Elders-PAG.jpg
NRI.jpg
Nutrien Ag.jpg
AMPTO.jpg
PAKS.jpg
Donaghys.jpg
APE.jpg
Allflex-FS.jpg
distributors
bottom of page